Share

Will Trump benefit from a divided Democratic party? | FOX News Rundown podcast

Fox News Rundown podcast | Feb. 21, 2020
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: https://bit.ly/37n2wbe

The Nevada Caucus is set for Saturday and the Democratic candidates are gearing up. After a heated debate Wednesday night, who needs to have a big day to stay alive in the race? And does a divided Democratic party only help President Trump? Former Obama White House economic adviser Robert Wolf and Former White House Press Secretary Ari Fleischer a preview the upcoming Nevada Caucus.

Saturday makes the 40th anniversary of an iconic moment in sports; the United States men’s Olympic hockey team upsetting the Soviet Union in the 1980 Winter Games. Mike Eruzione was the team captain and scored the winning goal. He joins the Rundown to discuss why “miracle on ice” still means so much to so many Americans.

Don’t miss the good news with Tonya J. Powers.

Plus, commentary by FOX News Sunday host, Chris Wallace.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Leave a Comment