Share

Mark Cuban reveals his coronavirus prediction | FOX News Rundown podcast

Fox News Rundown podcast | March 27, 2020
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: https://bit.ly/37n2wbe

The coronavirus has impacted so many lives all over the world. Businesses have shut down and sports leagues have postponed seasons to promote social distancing and stop the spread of the virus. Entrepreneur and Dallas Mavericks owner Mark Cuban remains optimistic that America will bounce back. Cuban joins the podcast to offer advice on what small businesses should be doing. He also discusses the NBA’s decision to suspend the season and why he thinks capitalism will come out on top when this pandemic ends.

The number of coronavirus cases keeps rising in the U.S. military. More than 200 troops have tested positive. U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs Robert Wilkie discusses the steps necessary to keep veterans safe and why he is asking retired doctors and nurses to come back to work.

Plus, commentary by Founder of Turning Point USA and author Charlie Kirk.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for almost two decades. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Leave a Comment