Share

Coronavirus is here, but is the U.S. ready? | FOX News Rundown podcast

Fox News Rundown podcast | Feb. 28, 2020
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: https://bit.ly/37n2wbe

Is the U.S. prepared to take on the growing spread of the coronavirus? Dr. Syra Madad, senior director of New York City’s Special Pathogens Program discusses the outbreak and what Americans should do to protect themselves from the virus. Senator Bill Cassidy (R-LA) also joins the Rundown to discuss the Trump administration’s plan to combat the virus.

John Rich, country music star and host of Fox Nation’s “The Pursuit!”, joins The Rundown to discuss the inspiration behind his new show and what the phrase, “the pursuit of happiness” means to him. Rich, the winner of the fourth season of “Celebrity Apprentice,” also opens about his relationship with President Trump and how the Commander in Chief has changed since hosting the hit reality show.

Plus, commentary by Fox News Sunday host Chris Wallace.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Leave a Comment