17 states enacting laws against free speech

Since President Trump’s inauguration, at least 17 states have introduced laws to punish pipeline protestors, citing the need to “critical infrastructure.” Rick Sanchez explains. Then RT America’s Michele Greenstein joins to discuss the constitutionality of anti-protest laws and the growing pushback against them.

Find RT America in your area:
Or watch us online:

Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter


Leave a Comment